Trailer Clip For New Album “The Forest Seasons” Posted By Wintersun

Finnish symphonic/melodic black metal act Wintersun issued a trailer for the upcoming new album “The Forest Seasons.” The album is expected to drop on July 21st via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Awaken from the Dark Slumber (Spring)

Part I: “The Dark Slumber”
Part II: “The Awakening”

2. The Forest That Weep… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like