The Doomsday Kingdom Posts Track-By-Track Breakdown

A few days remain until doomsday arrives: the self-titled debut album from The Doomsday Kingdom will descend upon mankind and deliver eight haunting doom metal tracks with a pinch of NWOBHM.

Today, the band's mastermind Leif Edling unveils a second track-by-track feature, in which he talks about the background of “The Sceptre,” the uptempo singl… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like