Inferno Streaming Full “Gnosis Kardias (Of Transcension and Involution)” Album

Today the black metal elite Inferno streams the entirety of seventh album, “Gnosis Kardias (Of Transcension and Involution),” via the SoundCloud player below. Set for international release today via W.T.C. Productions, the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. The Innermost Disillusion
2. Abysmal Cacophony
3. Upheaval of Silence
4. O >… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like