Ryuuta Sasaki: Announces new album “Follow the Feeling”

Ryuuta Sasaki:  My 1st album『Follow the Feeling』available now on iTunes and Amazon!!

1 Not the end
2 Morning dew
3 Falling star
4 Revenger
5 Silent protest
6 Snowy road
7 Blue
8 Searching for Memory
9 Not the end (Backing track)
10 Morning dew (Backing track)
11 Falling star (Backing track)
12 Revenger (Backing track)
13 Silent protest (Backing track)
14 Snowy road (Backing track)
15 Blue (Backing track)
16 Searching for Memory (Backing track)

Amazon mp3
U.S Amazon mp3

Original song『Morning Dew』(Guitar Playthrough)

You May Also Like