Opposer Streaming New Album “Darkest Path”

Spanish old school death metal crew Opposer has now released new album “Darkest Path” via Morbid Shrine Productions. Grab a copy at Bandcamp here or listen in below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Straight to Hell
2. Osiris Land
3. Agony
4. Holy Lies
5. Wrecking Low
6. In the Silent Dawn
7. Bloodstock
8. Under my Skin
9… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like