Assimilation Releasing Debut Album “The Laws Of Power”

Assimilation's debut full-length album, “The Laws Of Power,” will be released worldwide on March 17th, 2017 via SAOL, featuring 10 blistering tracks reminiscent of early '90s U.S. death metal. Check out the opening song below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Sigil of The False God
2. Decapitated By Beasts
3. Laws of Power
4. Karm… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like