Kommand announce new album ‘Death Age’

This post was originally published on this site

KOMMAND have announced a new album!

Titled Death Age, the upcoming album from the Los Angeles-based death metal band is the follow-up to 2020’s debut, Terrorscape, and is scheduled to be released in March this year, via 20 Buck Spin.

The upcoming album was recorded by Mike Kriebel with additional recording by Andrew Oswald at Paradise Records, mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk [DREAM UNENDING, GRAVESEND, DAEVA] and completed with photography by Kris Kirk and artwork by Bharatadanu.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new song from the upcoming album; Chimera Soldiers.

Listen to Chimera Soldiers here: 

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

Track List: 

1. Final Virus
2. Chimera Soldiers
3. Global Death
4. Polar Holdout
5. Fleeing Western Territories
6. Collapse Metropolis

Death Age - Kommand

Death Age is set for release on March 31st via 20 Buck Spin. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

The post Kommand announce new album ‘Death Age’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like