Eleine announce new album ‘We Shall Remain’

This post was originally published on this site

ELEINE have announced a new album!

Titled We Shall Remain, the upcoming album from the Swedish symphonic metal band is the follow-up to 2020’s Dancing In Hell (and last year’s acoustic EP Acoustic In Hell), and is scheduled to be released in July this year, via Atomic Fire Records.

The upcoming album was written and produced by guitar player/vocalist Rikard Ekberg and lead vocalist Madeleine Liljestam while Thomas ‘Plec’ Johansson took care of co-recording, mixing and mastering the record at The Panic Room Studio in Skövde, Sweden.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming album; We Are Legion. “The song is our way of honoring our fans,” the band explain. “They have named themselves the ELEINE Legion and they have been with us through thick and thin. They have shown us their dedication time and time again, so this song came naturally to us when we started the writing process of our upcoming album We Shall Remain. This is truly a Legion song to and for our fans. As a reminder of your own worth, to feel empowered and that you’re not alone!”

Watch the official music video for We Are Legion here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

Track List: 

1. Never Forget
2. Stand By The Flame
3. We Are Legion
4. Promise Of Apocalypse
5. Blood In Their Eyes
6. Vemod
7. Through The Mist
8. Suffering
9. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

We Shall Remain - Eleine

We Shall Remain is set for release on July 14th via Atomic Fire Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on ELEINE like their official page on Facebook.

The post Eleine announce new album ‘We Shall Remain’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like