Demi Lovato releases new music video for ‘Substance’

This post was originally published on this site

DEMI LOVATO has released a brand new song!

The new music video, for the track Substance, is taken from the global superstar’s upcoming new album, Holy Fvck, which is scheduled to be released in August this year, via Polydor Records.

The new music video was directed by Cody Critcheloe [SSION] and nods to the late 90s and early 2000s pop-punk music videos but with a modern twist. Speaking about the new song, Demi says, “I’m so excited to share another taste of what’s in store for this album. We can all relate to searching for something more in life, and I want this song to make you feel like you’re having a damn good time while doing it.”

Watch the official music video for Substance here: 

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for their upcoming new album below:

Track List: 

  1. Freak (ft. YUNGBLUD)
  2. Skin of My Teeth
  3. Substance
  4. Eat Me (ft. ROYAL & THE SERPENT)
  6. 29
  7. Happy Ending
  8. Heaven
  9. City of Angels
  10. Bones
  11. Wasted
  12. Come Together
  13. Dead Friends
  14. Help Me (ft. DEAD SARA)
  15. Feed
  16. 4 Ever 4 Me

Holy Fvck - Demi Lovato

Holy Fvck is set for release on August 19th via Polydor Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on DEMI LOVATO like their official page on Facebook.

The post Demi Lovato releases new music video for ‘Substance’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like