Worm release new song ‘Shadowside Kingdom’

This post was originally published on this site

WORM have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Shadowside Kingdom, is taken from the Florida-based blackened death/doom metal band’s upcoming new EP, Bluenothing, which is scheduled to be released in October this year, via 20 Buck Spin.

The upcoming EP was mixed and mastered by Stevie D at Soundlab with additional engineering by Hughes Deslanriers. The cover art was created by Brad Moore, the WORM logo by Yuri Kahan, the Bluenothing title shield and interior art by Mark Riddick, the art and dagger by Mark Jarrell, the Draconian Sigil by Nightmare Imagery, and the Dragonmoon Throne frame by J. Slaughter. The band photos were xeroxed by Skograt, and the record’s layout/design was handled by Phantom Slaughter, J. Slaughter, and Chimere Noire.

Listen to Shadowside Kingdom here: 

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new EP below:

Track List: 

  1. Bluenothing
  2. Centuries of Ooze II
  3. Invoking the Dragonmoon
  4. Shadowside Kingdom

Bluenothing - Worm

Bluenothing is set for release on October 28th via 20 Buck Spin. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

The post Worm release new song ‘Shadowside Kingdom’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like