Witherfall Posts “Noctures And Requiems” Track-By-Track Break Down

Back in February, Witherfall released debut album “Nocturnes And Requiems” (streaming in full here). Recently vocalist Joseph Michael and guitarist Jake Dreyer sat down with the folks at Gear Gods to give an inside look at “Nocturnes and Requiems” with a track by track video – check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Portr… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like