Weapönizer Signs With 20 Buck Spin To Release “Lawless Age”

20 Buck Spin has recruited Denver's unrestrained metal outfit Weapönizer for the June 30th release of second LP, “Lawless Age.” The label today issues a warning shot from the album, titled “Hellbound.” Stay tuned for more audio assaults to arrive in the coming weeks. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Malefactor
2. Hellbound
3. V… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like