Watch MACHINE HEAD Perform In San Diego During Fall 2022 Tour

This post was originally published on this site

Fan-filmed video of MACHINE HEAD’s December 22 concert at House Of Blues in San Diego, California can be seen below.
The band’s setlist was as follows:
01. Imperium
02. Ten Ton Hammer
03. Choke On The Ashes Of Your Hate
04. Now We Die
05. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
06. Unhallowed
07. Locust

You May Also Like