Voyager Streaming New Album “Ghost Mile”

Australian progressive metal outfit Voyager just unleashed the band's 6th opus “Ghost Mile” today – Friday, May 12th, 2017. The album is currently streaming in full below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Ascension
2. Misery Is Only Company
3. Lifeline
4. The Fragile Serene
5. To The Riverside
6. Ghost Mile
7. What A Wonderful Day
Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like