Void Ritual Announces “Heretical Wisdom” Release

Void Ritual will return with new full-length album “Heretical Wisdom” on August 18th, 2017. The album will be released on CD via Throat Productions and on cassette via Tridroid Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Flood
2. Breathing Ice
3. A Mockery of Flesh & Bone
4. Heretical Wisdom
5. The Frozen Altar
6. Maelstrom
7. Dead in… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like