Video Clip For New Song “Upside Down” Issued By Anewrage

Anewrage released a video clip for the new song “Upside Down.” The song appears on the upcoming new album “Life-Related Symptoms,” which drops via Scarlet Records this Friday, April 7th.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Upside Down
2. My Worst Friend
3. Dancefloor
4. Tomorrow
5. Evolution Circle
6. Floating Man
7. The 21st Century… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like