Video Clip For New Song “Trust No One” Available From Conjuring Fate

Northern Ireland's Conjuring Fate, featuring ex-Fireland vocalist Tommy Daly, released a video clip for the new song “Trust No One.” The song is taken from the upcoming debut album “Valley Of Shadows,” which releases worldwide on June 9th via Pure Steel Records.

The album's track listing is:

1. Our Darkest Days
2. Marching Dead
3. Dr Franke… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like