Video Clip For New Song “Quiet Complaint” Posted By Bloodred Hourglass

Finnish melodic death metal quintet Bloodred Hourglass has released the first taste from the upcoming album “Heal” with an action-filled video for opening track “Quiet Complaint.” “Heal” releases on October 20th via Ranka Kustannus.

The track listing for “Heal” is:

1. Quiet Complaint
2. The Last of Us
3. Architects
4. We Form the Broken
5… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like