Video Clip For New Song “Queen Of Snow” Available From Custard

German power metal act Custard released the first video clip (and third song) from the upcoming new album “A Realm of Tales,” which is set to drop on May 19th via Pure Steel Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Icy Stare
2. Queen of Snow
3. The Pied Piper (song streaming here)
4. Arabian Nights
5. Snow White (song streaming here)
Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like