Ursinne (Ex-Hail Of Bullets, Bolt Thrower, Benediction, Wombbath Etc.) Premieres New Song “Underworld” From Upcoming New Album “Swim With the Leviathan”

Death metal super-group Ursinne, consisting of Jonny Pettersson (Wombbath, Ashcloud, Henry Kane) and Dave Ingram (Echelon, Down Among The Dead Men, ex-Hail Of Bullets/Bolt Thrower/Benediction) premieres a new song called “Underworld”, taken from the upcoming debut album “Swim With the Leviathan”, which will be released on August 20 through Transcen… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like