Until I Wake announce new album ‘Inside My Head’

This post was originally published on this site

UNTIL I WAKE have announced a new album!

Titled Inside My Head, the upcoming album from the Buffalo-based metalcore band is their brand new full-length record and is scheduled to be released in September this year, via Fearless Records.

For the upcoming album, the band hit the studio with producers Nick Matzkows and Jon Eberhard to record what would become their Fearless Records debut. Musically, the palette expanded to encompass a myriad of elements, while nodding to influences such as PIERCE THE VEIL, LINKIN PARK, UNDEROATH, BLESSTHEFALL, and BRING ME THE HORIZON.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for a new song lifted from the upcoming album; Fake. The new song is the fourth single to be released from the upcoming album, following on from ForsakenInside My Head and Octane.

Speaking about the new song, the band says, Fake is about realizing you never really knew somebody in a relationship.”

Watch the official music video for Fake here: 

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

Track List: 

  1. The Sacrifice
  2. Forsaken
  3. Fake
  4. Octane
  5. Reasons
  6. hope ur happy
  7. Inside My Head
  8. Still Sinking
  9. Undeserving
  10. Blue Beam
  11. For the Record
  12. Legacy
  13. Marching Forward

Inside My Head - Until I Wake

Inside My Head is set for release on September 9th via Fearless Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on UNTIL I WAKE like their official page on Facebook.

The post Until I Wake announce new album ‘Inside My Head’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like