Sworn In Debuts New Song & Music Video “Make It Hurt” From Upcoming New Album “All Smiles”

Sworn In debuts a new song and music video entitled “Make It Hurt”, taken from the upcoming new album “All Smiles”, will be released on June 30th via Fearless Records.

Check out now “Make It Hurt” below.

“All Smiles” track listing: Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like