Sonata Arctica announce new acoustic album ‘Acoustic Adventures – Volume Two’

This post was originally published on this site

SONATA ARCTICA have announced a new acoustic album!

Titled Acoustic Adventures – Volume Two, the upcoming acoustic album from the Finnish power metal band is the follow-up to Acoustic Adventues – Volume One, which was released back in January.

Like the first part, the new offering was recorded and produced by Mikko Tegelman alongside the band at Studio57, Finland while the cover artwork was designed by Janne Pitkänen.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

Track List: 

1. I Have A Right
2. Black Sheep
3. Half A Marathon Man
4. Broken
5. Letter To Dana
6. FullMoon
7. Shamandalie
8. San Sebastian
9. Gravenimage
10. Flag In The Ground
11. My Land
12. Victoria’s Secret

Acoustic Adventures - Volume Two - Sonata Arctica

Acoustic Adventures – Volume Two is set for release on September 30th via Atomic Fire Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on SONATA ARCTICA like their official page on Facebook.

The post Sonata Arctica announce new acoustic album ‘Acoustic Adventures – Volume Two’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like