Sollertia Announces “Light” Debut Album

Sollertia, the new progressive dark metal project by VoA VoXyD (ex-Ad Inferna) and James Fogarty (In The Woods…) will release a debut album on May 19th via Apathia Records simply called “Light.” The new album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Adducantur
2. Abstract object theory
3. Pascal’s wager
4. Enter the light eternal
5. Praying … Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like