Slam Dunk Festival announce 15 new bands

This post was originally published on this site

Slam Dunk Festival have announced the final 15 bands for this year’s festival!

Following October’s announcement that saw the likes of FLOGGING MOLLYMOVEMENTSSPANISH LOVE SONGSVUKOVI and more confirmed for this year’s festival, now, the final 15 bands have been announced for the UK’s biggest alternative party!

Leading the charge in the final announcement is PVRIS, THE MAINE, ESCAPE THE FATE and LANDMVRKS, whilst JXDN, SUECO, EMAROSA, SCENE QUEEN, YOUTH FOUNTAIN, TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET, MILLIE MANDERS AND THE SHUTUP, HIGHER POWER, ZAND, LOLO and THE TYNE will all perform across the day at the festival’s north and south locations.

Slam Dunk Festival 2023 - Final Announcement

SDF South will take place on Saturday May 27th 2023 at Hatfield Park, Hatfield and SDF North will take place on Sunday May 28th at Temple Newsam, Leeds. Tickets are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on Slam Dunk Festival like their official page on Facebook.

The post Slam Dunk Festival announce 15 new bands appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like