Skeletal Releases Debut Album “Dreadful Life”

After forming back in 2007, Finnish death metal squadron Skeletal is now releasing a debut full-length album today – February 3rd, 2017.

“Dreadful Life” is the band's first full studio album, and was recorded and mixed by Tom Brooke at Tonehaven recording studio. The album features eight songs that can be heard below or over at Spotify here.

Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like