Siege Of Power announce new album ‘This Is Tomorrow’

This post was originally published on this site

SIEGE OF POWER have announced a new album!

Titled This Is Tomorrow, the upcoming album from the death metal supergroup (featuring Chris Reifert [AUTOPSY], Paul Baayens [ASPHYX], Theo van Eekelen [ex-HAIL OF BULLETS] and Bob Bagchus [ex-ASPHYX]), is the follow-up to 2018’s Warning Blast, and is scheduled to be released in February this year, via Metal Blade Records.

The upcoming album was recorded at Toneshed studios and mixed/mastered by Erwin Hermsen. The album artwork was created by Roberto Toderico. “We still like the debut Warning Blast a lot but after a few years we started talking about doing another album and then we realised we had to be more serious. So we started writing 11 songs – all killers, no fillers!“ Comments drummer Bob Bagchus about the upcoming new album. “Most of our inspiration on this album came from old school bands like VENOM, BATHORY, SLAYER and even BLACK SABBATH. Combined with our own personal style we have for decades, of course.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new song from the upcoming album; Force Fed Fear.

Listen to Force Fed Fear here: 

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

Track List: 

  1. Force Fed Fear
  2. Sinister Christians
  3. Scavengers
  4. Zero Containment
  5. Ghosts of Humanity
  6. As the World Crumbles
  7. Oblivion
  8. Deeper Wounds
  9. The Devil’s Grasp
  10. No Salvation
  11. This is Tomorrow

This Is Tomorrow - Siege Of Power

This Is Tomorrow is set for release on February 17th via Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on SIEGE OF POWER like their official page on Facebook.

The post Siege Of Power announce new album ‘This Is Tomorrow’ appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like