Shadow Of Doubt Posts “No Mercy” Title Track

“No Mercy,” the debut EP by Texas hardcore outfit Shadow Of Doubt – founded by former core members of Bitter End, Hardside, and more – is approaching early June release through War Records, and today the title track has been issued.

The four-song EP was recorded in November 2016 by Phillip Odom (Ivy League) at Bad Wolf Studios, and mastered by B… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like