Runespell Premieres New Song “All Thrones Perish” From Upcoming New Album “Unhallowed Blood Oath”

Australia’s black metal unit Runespell premieres a new song entitled “All Thrones Perish”, taken from the upcoming new album “Unhallowed Blood Oath”, which Iron Bonehead plans to release on September 29.

Check out now “All Thrones Perish” below.

States Runespell: Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like