Riccardo Gioggi: Dreamt 11


‘Dreamt 11’ is available on iTunes
And digital stores.

Clip for the Riccardo Gioggi’s “Dreamt 11”. The song is included in his new album A Theory Of Dynamics, which has been released in digital stores on December 4th 2012.

Dreamt 11 – Music by Riccardo Gioggi

Riccardo Gioggi: Guitar
Marco “Cinghio” Mastrobuono: Bass
Simone Del Pivo: Drums

The album A Theory Of Dynamics comes out on Digital Nations, digital-only label subsidiary of Favored Nations Entertainment, the label founded in 1999 by the rock guitar master and three-times GRAMMY-winner Steve Vai.
The digital stores list where A Theory of Dynamics will be available from December 4th 2012, is composed of more than 100 units, including many international stores and the five major iTunes stores: U.S., Canada, United Kingdom, Japan, and Australia/New Zealand.

This album was thought with the intent to offer intense, emotional and energetic music.

A Theory Of Dynamics also contains a special guest appearance by the astounding Michael Manring on fretless bass on “Air”.

Riccardo Gioggi – Dreamt 11


You May Also Like