Quiet Riot Lets The “Freak Flag” Fly With New Song

Quiet Riot continues a historic journey in 2017 with new album “Road Rage.” Led by drummer Frankie Banali, who is joined by veteran bassist Chuck Wright , guitarist Alex Grossi, and new vocalist James Durbin, the band continues to be an unstoppable force in the rock 'n roll world.

Following delays for re-recording after the departure of the band… Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like