PREMIERE: Let The Lambs See The Knife – Josiah

This post was originally published on this site

We here at Distorted Sound are pleased to premiere the new music video from JOSIAH!

The new music video, for the track Let The Lambs See The Knife, is taken from the UK heavy rock trio’s long-awaited upcoming new album, We Lay On Cold Stone (the follow-up to 2009’s Procession), which is scheduled to be released in July this year, via Blues Funeral Recordings.

Speaking about the song, the band tells us, Let The Lambs See The Knife is a sonic wake up call. A driving, pulsating dose of unreality. So many of us have fallen for the mans tricks. The ‘only truth’ is a lie. Make your own truth, make your own way. Free yourself from the need for greed. Hold on to your heart and shake off the illusion of fear. Are you lamb or or are you knife?”

Watch the official music video for Let The Lambs See The Knife exclusively here: 

Alongside our premiere of the new music video, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

Track List: 

1. Rats (To The Bitter End)
2. Saltwater
3. Let The Lambs See The Knife
4. Cut Them Free
5. (Realise) We Are Not Real
6. The Bitter End

We Lay On Cold Stone - Josiah

We Lay On Cold Stone is set for release on July 15th via Blues Funeral Recordings. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on JOSIAH like their official page on Facebook.

The post PREMIERE: Let The Lambs See The Knife – Josiah appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like