Powerflo (Cypress Hill, Ex-Fear Factory, Etc.) Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Powerflo – featuring current and former members of Cypress Hill, Fear Factory, Biohazard, Downset – premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band's upcoming self-titled debut album, which will be out in stores this coming Friday, June 23rd.

Check out now “Powerflo” in its entirety below.

Read More/Discuss on Metal Underground.com

You May Also Like