Night Ranger Premiere New Song, “Comfort Me”

By Damian Fanelli | Photo: Ash Newell

Night Ranger have released “Comfort Me,” a track from their upcoming studio album, Don’t Let Up, and you can check it out below. The disc will be released March 24 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Night Ranger—Kelly Keagy, Brad Gillis, Jack Blades, Eric Levy and Keri Kelli—truly epitomize the sound of the Eighties while completely transcending it. Since their 1996 reunion, they’ve brought their guitar-heavy, melodic rock roaring into the 21st century.

Don’t Let Up is the result of five musicians living and breathing rock and roll 24 hours a day,” Blades says. “Thirty-five years on, and Night Ranger is once again ready to let the fans know ‘It’s Only Rock and Roll, But I Like It’!”

The album is available for preorder here. For more information, visit

Don’t Let Up Track List:
1. Somehow Someway
2. Running Out of Time
3. Truth
4. Day and Night*
5. Don’t Let Up
6. Won’t Be Your Fool Again
7. Say What You Want
8. We Can Work It Out
9. Comfort Me
10. Jamie
11. Nothing Left of Yesterday

*Bonus audio track on Deluxe Edition
*Bonus DVD: Band interviews; “Running Out of Time” (video), “Day and Night” (video)

You May Also Like