New Video Clip “Never Forget” Posted By The Unity

German melodic metal act The Unity – formed by Gamma Ray members Michael Ehre (drums) and Henjo Richter (guitars) – issued a new video clip for “Never Forget.” The song appears on the self-titled debut album which is available now via SPV/Steamhammer Records.

Check out the clip here:

Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like