New Track “Ferryman” Streaming From The Ferrymen

The Ferrymen – the new project featuring guitarist Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Free Fall), vocalist Ronnie Romero (Lords of Black, Rainbow) and drummer Mike Terrana (Rage, MasterPlan) – is streaming another new track from the upcoming debut self-titled album, which drops on June 2nd via Frontiers Music srl.

Check out “Ferryman” in the player b… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like