New Song “Trails Of Devastation” Available From HeadCrusher

Austin, TX based extreme metal quintet HeadCrusher is streaming the new song “Trails of Devastation.” The track is taken from forthcoming album “Death Comes with Silence.” Get wrecked in the player below.

HeadCrusher will release “Death Comes with Silence” on July 28th. A limited edition (50 copies) “Death Comes with Silence” pre-order bundle is… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like