New Song “La Luna Dra-cu-la” Available For Streaming From Ten

British melodic hard rock band Ten has posted another new song from the upcoming new album “Gothica,” which will drop on July 7, 2017 via Frontiers Music Srl. Check out “La Luna Dra-cu-la” in the player below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Grail
2. Jekyll And Hyde
3. Travellers
4. Man For All Seasons
5. In My Dreams
6. The Wild… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like