New Song “Great Heathen Army” Streaming From Iced Earth

Iced Earth released the third new song – “Great Heathen Army” – lifted from “Incorruptible.” Check out the lyric video in the player below. The album drops on June 16th via Century Media Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Great Heathen Army
2. Black Flag
3. Raven Wing (see lyric video here)
4. The Veil
5. Seven Headed Whore (son… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like