New Single “Swim With The Leviathan” Issued By Ursinne

Ursinne – the new death metal supergroup featuring David Ingram (Echelon/ex-Bolt Thrower/ex-Benediction/ex-Hail of Bullets) and Jonny Pettersson (Wombbath/Ashcloud) – released the new single “Swim With the Leviathan,” which you can check out in the player below. The song is the title track of the upcoming debut album to be issued on August 20th via… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like