New Single “Raven Wing” Available From Iced Earth

Iced Earth released the second single from the upcoming new album “Incorruptible.” Check out the lyric video for “Raven Wing” in the player below. “Incorruptible” is due out June 16th via Century Media Records.

The track list for the album is

1. Great Heathen Army
2. Black Flag
3. Raven Wing
4. The Veil
5. Seven Headed Whore (song availab… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like