New Album “Total War” Announced By Ulvedharr, Video For New Song Posted

Italian death/thrash act Ulvedharr will release the third full length studio album “Total War” on August 18th via Scarlet Records. The band is streaming the new song “Master of Slavery,” which you can enjoy in the player below.

The track listing for “Total War” is:

1. This Is War…
2. Wolves
3. Flagellum Dei
4. Inquisition
5. Total War
Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like