New Album “This Is Hell” Announced By The Convalescence

Ohio symphonic death metal unit/recent Unique Leader signee The Convalescence will release the new album “This Is Hell” on September 1st.

The ten-track offering was produced by John Burke (Forever In Terror, Captain Kid, etc.) at Vibe Studios, which was mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy, Despised Icon, Beyond Creation, etc.) a… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like