New Album Preview Issued By Abhorrent Decimation

London-based extreme death metal act Abhorrent Decimation issued a preview clip for the upcoming new album “The Pardoner,” which is out worldwide on July 28th, 2017 via Prosthetic Records.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Soothsayer
2. Heretic Sacrifice
3. Votive Offerings
4. Granted Indulgence
5. Black Candle Gathering
6. Con… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like