New Album “In Death” Streaming From Svartsyn

Swedish black metal project Svartsyn is streaming the entire new album “In Death” in the player below. The album releases on June 9th via Agonia Records.

The track listing for “In Death” is:

1. Seven Headed Snake
2. Dark Prophet
3. With Death
4. The White Mask
5. Wilderness Of The Soul
6. Black Thrones Of Death
7. Exile In Death

Chec… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like