New Album “Anticult” Released Today By Decapitated, New Song Streaming

Today heralds the release of “Anticult” via Nuclear Blast Records, the new album from Polish technical deal metal act Decapitated. Today the band celebrates by streaming the new song “One-Eyed Nation” in the player below.

The full track listing for “Anticult” is as follows:

1. Impulse
2. Deathvaluation
3. Kill the Cult
4. One-Eyed Nation
Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like