Motionless In White announce European tour

This post was originally published on this site

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE have announced a headlining European tour!

Set for January and February next year, the tour will see the American metalcore band touring across mainland Europe and the UK in support of their latest studio album, Scoring The End Of The World, which was released back in June 2022. Tickets for the tour will be available on Friday, April 22nd and can be purchased here.

Speaking about the tour, the band says, “after multiple foiled attempts throughout the last album cycle, words cannot describe how excited we are to announce that we are finally coming to headline for you for the first time in over four years! Thank you for voicing your longing for a MIW headliner and helping us make it all happen. We’ll see you then to kick off what will be a gigantic 2025!”

Tour dates are as follows:

Sat 25th Jan – POLAND – Warsaw – EXPO XXI
Tue 28th Jan – AUSTRIA – Vienna – Gasometer
Wed 29th Jan – ITALY – Milan – Alcatraz
Sat 1st Feb – SWITZERLAND – Zurich – Komplex 457
Sun 2nd Feb – FRANCE – Lyon – Le Transbordeur
Tue 4th Feb – SPAIN – Barcelona – Razzmatazz Room 1
Wed 5th Feb – SPAIN – Madrid – La Riviera
Fri 7th Feb – FRANCE – Toulouse – Le Bikini
Sat 8th Feb – FRANCE – Paris – L’Olympia
Thu 13th Feb – BELGIUM – Brussels – AB
Fri 14th Feb – THE NETHERLANDS – Tilburg – 013 Poppodium
Tue 18th Feb – UK – Birmingham – O2 Academy
Wed 19th Feb – UK – Glasgow – O2 Academy
Fri 21st Feb – UK – Manchester – O2 Victoria Warehouse
Sat 22nd Feb – UK – London – O2 Academy Brixton

Motionless In White European Tour 2025

Scoring The End Of The World is out now via Roadrunner Records.

For more information on MOTIONLESS IN WHITE like their official page on Facebook

The post Motionless In White announce European tour appeared first on Distorted Sound Magazine.

You May Also Like