Morass Of Molasses Premieres New Song “Centralia”

The swamp master generals from Morass Of Molasses are gearing up to drop new album “These Paths We Tread” on May 19th, 2017 via HeviSike Records. To prepare you for the album's seven fuzzy, sludgy, doomy tracks, today we're exclusively premiering new song “Centralia.” The band comments: “'Centralia' is a tale of greed and gluttony. How we should… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like