Lyric Video For New Song “Pause” Issued By Next To None

Pennsylvanian progressive metal act Next To None issued a lyric video for the new song “Pause.” The song appears on the band's upcoming new album “Phases,” which drops on July 7th via Century Media Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. 13
2. Answer Me
3. The Apple
4. Beg
5. Alone
6. Kek
7. Clarity
8. Pause
9. Mr Mime
10. Is… Read More/Discuss on Metal

You May Also Like