Luís Kalil: more details from upcoming album

Photo: Leko Machado
Artwork: Tiago Masseti

Entitled “Insight”, the album will feature eight songs, with six instrumental tracks featuring two of the biggest Brazilian heavy metal vocalists to be announced in the coming days.

1 – Insight
2 – The Journey Has Begun
3 – Flying in the Illusion
4 – Gray Sky
5 – Mr. Fire (Guests)
6 – The Chase
7 – Keeper Alive (Guests)
8 – Back Home

The album is scheduled for release in April.

Watch a video of the guitarist recording for his album:

You May Also Like